A Storage Place - Tyler, TX

531 SE Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75702
Current Customers: 903.593.1276

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Place Ever to a store your items.
Rebecca Groom
December 1, 2018
If you're looking for some where to store your precious items, this the place for you. Both Susan & Wayne are very helpful, welcoming and just a joy to talk to. They go above and beyond to help you with your storage concerns.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Ever
Rebecca Groom
October 29, 2018
Susan & Wayne are both very helpful. My husband thought he forgot to put the lock back on. He called them immediately and they went and looked, Susan let him know everything was all good. Thank you for keeping our items safely stored.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
kim snowden
September 19, 2018
Clean facilities, easy to get in and out! Wayne and Susan are the best! They go above and beyond to help you! Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for all your storage needs.
David Currier
September 17, 2018
I have had my storage here since 2010, and could not ask for a more secure place, not to mention the wonderful staff that operates the Storage Place. If you are looking for a storage, I would highly recommend A Storage Place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
3 year update...
Jasmine Marshall
August 18, 2018
Wow! I can’t believe it has already been 3 years! I thought I would do an update because they are under NEW MANAGEMENT! First I would like to say Congratulations to Wayne on becoming manager! Even over the phone Wayne’s personality shines through and that to me shows a lot about this company! It’s one thing to fake a smile, but Wayne is genuinely kind in person or on the phone. Susan is also a true reflection of great customer service! I have not felt more welcomed anywhere else! Every time I visit the office it is still spotless and smells great! They even offer refreshments! The storage size I have is perfect for my lifestyle! It’s not too small and I didn’t need anything larger. It is definitely worth the price. You cannot beat their pricing. After 3 years, I would STILL recommend A Storage Place Tyler to anyone in search of a great storage facility here in the Tyler area!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place has been Awsome! I’ve used their storag since 2008.
S. P.
August 5, 2018
This is a friendly environment that tries to meet your needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Storage Place in Tyler had just what I needed.
Mr. Soandso
June 14, 2018
Back in February 2018, I was moving out of town and I still had several things that didn’t make the moving truck. With that said, I was in need of a storage unit on short notice. I arrived at A Storage Place in Tyler, there I met Wayne. From the moment I met Wayne, he was just so pleasant and helpful! A Storage Place in Tyler had just what I needed, the Unit was clean and dry with lights and a power plug, just in case you need to plug something in. The price was very fair and Wayne also gave me 1 month free as well. The best part was that A Storage Please Tyler, I was able to set up automatic payments, so I would never have a late payment. This is by far the best service I can have with anyone, not many storage places have auto pay. Getting into the place and my unit was a breeze, over the course of the next 3 months. As I traveled back to Tyler for business, I would stop and pick up some items and as of today 6/14/18 I have officially vacated the unit. I called Wayne this morning and he remembered who I was and my name. When I called, I said I’m Mr. Soandso and Wayne said, I see you moved out yesterday, can you believe the personal services from A Storage Place Tyler. I highly recommend A Storage Place Tyler to anyone who needs a unit. Go to the place that will treat you right, with respect, courtesy and professionalism.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Lowe
February 2, 2018
Best storage facility in Tyler. The staff is so nice and accommodating. You will love Wayne! The facility is spotless>
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lost My Key (Not Again!)
Judy Miller
January 8, 2018
I have a very ill husband and in all that is going on, I lost my key to my storage unit! Yikes! Well, our maintenance man and the manager were beyond helpful cutting the lock and getting a new one for me! It was the best service ever! They showed kind concern for my husband, which was very impressive! Thank you to A Storage Place! They care about their customers!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan Selvidge
October 4, 2017
Great place to store your stuff! Staff is very friendly and professional. Grounds well kept and secure. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place
Roxanne Weatherspoon
October 3, 2017
When I called to inquire about a storage, I could not believe how nice, friendly and patient the manager was. I always ask lots of questions and to my surprise she answered all of them and did not rush me off the phone. When I came to rent the space, she even remembered talking to me. She is by far the sweetest person I have met, since moving to Tyler. Inside and outside of this facility is very clean. I also love the fact that I can drive up to my space. It makes it very easy to move items in and out. You are a doll Katherine!! Keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great service
henry brown
September 21, 2017
service is a plus and the people are helpful and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place nice people...
Jose
May 15, 2017
I am always treated with respect and dignity...Nice people and friendly...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A very good value
M Jones
April 29, 2017
I was impressed by the cleanliness & secure arrangement of the facility. The professional & efficient office manager made renting a storage unit easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernardo orozco
December 17, 2015
Really nice place wonderful people.really really recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Storage Facility
Jasmine Marshall
June 2, 2015
A Storage Place is wonderful storage facility. The staff are very respectful and helpful. I was allowed a ride with them to where my unit was and back. I really enjoyed that because I'm terrible in a maze, ha ha! The environment is very welcoming. It is also very clean and organized. They actually took the time to listen to my needs rather than just placing me in anything, anywhere. The prices are also hard to beat! I rent a small unit and it is just $25/mo. I would definitely recommend A Storage Place to anyone looking in the Tyler area.
Write a review